The Zone

I’m having such a goodnight, I don’t know why.. just laying on my bed, listening to The Weeknd, relaxing, thinking, many thoughts passing through my mind, thinking of who I am now, how my life changed..it’s so strange how people change, some in a good way, some in a bad one, I don’t even recognize myself now but I like the way I am, I actually think I never changed.. I just changed the way I am with some people, I’m really sorry if I did something wrong or if someone hates me right now. I’m not perfect, noone is so yea.. I don’t even know why I’m talking about this, maybe because of this song and because I’m listening to it right now.. anyway this song is absolutely sex for my ears, the beat is so deep, so flawless, and the lyrics are perfect, this song is sexy as hell!
OVO&XO till we od baby

Leave a Reply

