Spending my saturday with some R&B!

This song is from the new album of Drake, “Heat of The Moment” has been so far one of my best chill songs that I usually listen at night or when I go home from uni in the bus listening to this it’s like turn off the world and turn on my own world.

Wish you all a good weekend with good music and all the best. I don’t know but Drake music makes me feel very emotional, the beat and lyrics have so much meaning to me, anyways sorry for not posting that much to you guys, had some issues and I still have them but I found a source to post some music, my old laptop doesn’t work anymore :c but nevermind, hope you enjoy this song and wish you all good vibes.

Leave a Reply

